Staff and Leadership




Adam Blackman

adam@cuchurch.com
High School Students
Next Steps Initiative

Matt Clark

clark@cuchurch.com
Operations
Administration

Kyle Cleary

kyle@cuchurch.com
Local, National & International
Outreach Partners
Rooted

Tony Comtois

tony@cuchurch.com
Local Outreach to
Friends without Addresses
Addiction Community
Benevolence

Daniel Dabney

daniel@cuchurch.com
Worship
Thursday/Sunday Gatherings

Jason Epperson

jason@cuchurch.com
Preaching

Miles Godfrey

miles@cuchurch.com
Next Steps Initiative

Jeremy Henrichs

gap@cuchurch.com
GAP Program

Christine Henrichs

gap@cuchurch.com
GAP Program

David Hubbard

Ministry Resident

Noah Hurst

noah@cuchurch.com
Communications
Website
Social Media

Leah Jacobs

leah@cuchurch.com
Childrens K-5th

Carmen Kirby

carmen@cuchurch.com
Greeters
First Impressions

Julie Pioletti

julie@cuchurch.com
Church Office Administration
Thursday Meals

Hank Sanford

hank@cuchurch.com
Senior Adults
Care Team
WSCC Preacher

Matt Sinclare

Ministry Resident

Aleisha Sinele

aleisha@cuchurch.com
Junior High School Students

Demarius Smith

Ministry Resident

Evan Stone

evan@cuchurch.com
College Age

Margo Stewart

margo@cuchurch.com
Childrens Birth-Pre K

Carrie Wells

carrie@cuchurch.com
Videos
Worship Choir

Rick Williams

rick@cuchurch.com
Audio and Sound Technology

Local Leadership Team

Lynne Barnes
Daniel Dabney
Brad Houk

Jason Epperson
Stu Meacham
Jim Nogle
Chris Rogan
Rob Schultz